Learning at

At Lindisfarne, we adopt a “whole child” philosophy that caters to the many facets of your child’s world including academic, social, spiritual and wellbeing.

One school, three subschools

Adopting a “one school, three subschools” approach allows us to better manage the transition from Junior School (Preschool to Year 4), through Middle School (Years 5 to 8), then Senior School (Years 9 to 12).

Each subschool covers two stages of the NSW Curriculum and has an overarching theme to connect student learning experiences. A designated subschool head and team bring together high level and age-appropriate academic, co-curricular, wellbeing and pastoral care structures to support learning and achievement.

Visit our subschools to learn more about how we tailor learning to suit children at different stages of development.

Junior School
Learn moreLearn more
Middle School
Learn moreLearn more
Senior School
Learn moreLearn more

© 2021 Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School. CRICOS 03803G.
Site by Scribble & Think Communications

The staff and students of Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which our school is situated. We acknowledge the Minjungbal people of the Bundjalung Nation and pay our respects to Elders past and present. We extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples who visit our school.

The School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the safety, welfare and wellbeing of children and young people and expects all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment.