Uniform Shop

Normal Trading Hours

Monday                7.45am to 4.00pm

Tuesday               9.00am to 5.00pm

Thursday              7.45am to 4.00pm

 

Term 3 Holiday Trading Hours

Thursday 11 October  9.00am to 4.00pm

Friday 12 October       9.00am to 4.00pm

 

Term 4 Holiday Trading Hours

Monday 26 - Friday 30 November  7.45am to 5.00pm

Monday 3 - Friday 7 December      7.45am to 5.00pm

Monday 10 - Friday 14 December  8.00am to 5.00pm

 

2019 Return to School Hours

Wednesday 9 to Friday 11 January 2019        9.00am to 5.oopm

Monday 14 to Friday 18 January 2019            9.00am to 5.00pm

Monday 21 to Friday 25 January 2019            9.00am to 5.00pm

Monday 28 January - CLOSED

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 1 February 2019 7.45am to 4.00pm


The uniform shop will retunr to normal trading hours on Monday 4 February 2019.

 

 

Uniform Requirements

Uniform Booklet 2018

 

Shop Online

Know the size and the items you need? Shop online.

Online Uniform Shop - sorry for the inconvenience, the Online Uniform Shop is currently unavailable.

Uniform Price Lists are also available from the Uniform Shop and Administration Offices.

Second-hand

Through our Uniform partner Midford, Lindisfarne offers second-hand items available for sale. Please see in-store for these items.

Families wishing to make items available for second-hand sale should take items to the Uniform Shop where they will be reviewed. As second-hand items are made available at a set price, each item is reviewed for quality against a strict criteria.

Once items are sold, the amount is credited to fees statements or paid via EFT should the family no longer be current and there are no outstanding fees.

If you have any enquiries relating to the Day, Formal and Winter Uniforms please contact the Uniform Shop on 07 5590 5186 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .