Uniform Shop

Uniform Requirements

Uniform Booklet 2020

 

Online Store

Whilst parents of new students are encouraged to make an appointment to be fitted for new uniforms, subsequent purchases can easily be made from the online Uniform Shop.
 
When prompted use the code LINDISFARNE1981.
 
Once the online purchase has been made, the order will be delivered to the student’s classroom within 1-2 days for delivery home.

 

Normal Trading Hours

Monday                7.45am to 4.00pm
Tuesday               9.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday              7.45am to 4.00pm

 

Holiday Trading Hours

Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School Uniform Shop will close for the school holidays on Friday, 13 December at 5.00pm.
 
Additional Term 4 holiday trading hours
Monday, 2 December to Friday, 6 December: 7.45am to 5.00pm
Monday, 9 December to Friday, 13 December: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
 
Additional Term 1 holiday trading hours
Wednesday, 8 January to Friday, 10 January: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Monday, 13 January to Friday, 17 January: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Monday, 20 January to Friday, 24 January: 9.00 am to 5.00 pm
Monday, 27 January: Closed
Tuesday, 28 January to Thursday, 30 January: 7.45 am to 5.00 pm
 
The uniform shop will return to normal hours on Monday, 3 February.

Second-hand

Through our Uniform partner Midford, Lindisfarne offers second-hand items available for sale. Please see in-store for these items.
 
Families wishing to make items available for second-hand sale should contact the Uniform Shop directly prior to bringing items into store. Due to the large number of second-hand items currently in stock, only limited items are currently being accepted. 

Once items are sold, the amount is credited to fees statements or paid via EFT should the family no longer be current and there are no outstanding fees.
 
If you have any enquiries relating to the Day, Formal and Winter Uniforms please contact the Uniform Shop on 07 5590 5186 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .