Web banner D2D

Principal's Tours

Sunshine Avenue Campus
Preschool to Year 4
Sunshine Avenue, Tweed Heads South

Friday, 19 May 2017
Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Mahers Lane Campus
Years 5 to 12
Mahers Lane, Terranora

Friday, 19 May 2017
Friday, 23 June 2017

All tours commence at 9.00am (NSW local time).

Click here for more information.

DARE TO DREAM

Harnessing your daughter's interests and dreams by joining our DARE TO DREAM project today!

By taking the girls out of the traditional structure of the classroom, our girls are encouraged to ‘think big’ as D2D delivers strategies to assist young women via exposure to the stories of successful women in our community.

LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE

Head to itstartswithus.com.au to book today!

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 27 April
Inter-House Cross Country Carnival
Mahers Lane Campus
 
Sunday, 7 May
DARE TO DREAM
Warehouse No.5 Burleigh Heads
10.00am to 4.00pm
 
Wednesday, 10 May
Mother's Day High Tea
Trades Skills Centre, Mahers Lane 
11.00pm to 12.30pm
 
Thursday, 18 May
Parent Talk with Dr Kristy Goodwin
Topic: Cyber Issues
6.00pm to 8.00pm
 
Thursday, 3 June
Lindisfarne Recoding Studio CD Launch 
Twin Towns
6.30pm to 9.00pm
 
Thursday, 22 June
Parent Talk with Maggie Dent
Topic: Boys. Boys. Boys.
7.00pm to 9.00pm
 
SAVE THE DATE
Saturday, 2 September
FunFest

News & Events

Open Days/Tours
Fr Glenn's Blog
Lindisfarne Legends!
2012 Term Dates
2013 Term Dates
Education Tax Refund
Employment

PTO LinkClick to book
Parent/Teacher interviews

Trouble viewing this website? Click here