Welcome Stuartv2

Principal's Tours

For more information regarding tours, click here

Mahers Lane Campus
Years 5-12
Mahers Lane, Terranora

  • Tuesday, 2 August 2016
  • Monday, 12 September 2016
  • Thursday, 4 November 2016
  • Monday, 28 November 2016

Sunshine Avenue Campus
Preschool - Year 4
Sunshine Avenue, South Tweed

  • Thursday, 4 August 2016
  • Wednesday, 7 September 2016
  • Wednesday, 3 November 2016
  • Thursday, 24 November 2016

Upcoming Events

Monday 27 June
Murwillumbah Festival Choirs

Tuesday 28 June - Friday 1 July
HSC Visual Arts Workshop
10.30am - 3.00pm

Wednesday 6 July - Thursday 7 July
HSC Textiles Workshop 10.30am - 2.30pm

Saturday 9 - Saturday 16 July
Ski Trip

Saturday 16 July
Tertiary Studies Expo - Brisbane

Monday 18 July
Pupil Free Day 
French School Homestay students arrive 
HSC Music 1 Rehearsals 9.00am - 3.00pm

Tuesday 19 July
First Day of Term 3
Years 9 - 10 EPIC Drama Performance 2.00pm
Period 4 Assembly - Mahers Lane Campus

Wednesday 20 July
Year 12 HSC Drama Trial Exam
10.50am - 11.50am
Year 12 Music 1 Trial Exam 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Thursday 21 July
Secondary Athletics Carnival Years 7 - 12
8.45am - 3.00pm
Peer Support Kindergarten - Year 6
9.15am - 10.00am

Friday 22 July
Year 11 - 12 Economics Lecture Day at QUT
7.45am - 3.45pm
Band Visit to Currumbin Valley State School 9.00am - 12.30pm 

News & Events

Open Days/Tours
Fr Glenn's Blog
Lindisfarne Legends!
2012 Term Dates
2013 Term Dates
Education Tax Refund
Employment

PTO LinkClick to book
Parent/Teacher interviews

Trouble viewing this website? Click here