Your School Sept2016

Principal's Tours

For more information regarding tours, click here

Sunshine Avenue Campus
Preschool - Year 4
Sunshine Avenue, Tweed Heads South

Thursday 3 November 
Thursday 24 November

Mahers Lane Campus
Years 5-12
Mahers Lane, Terranora

Friday 4 November
Monday 28 November

Upcoming Events

23 September - 11 October
School Holidays

Monday 10 October
Pupil Free Day
Gateways Challenge at St Margarets Anglican School Years 5 and 6

Tuesday 11 October
First Day of Term 4

Wednesday 12 October
Parent Session Book Bags
Kindergarten 2.15pm - 3.00pm
Year 9 Geography Excursion
9.40am - 2.30pm

Thursday 13 October
Year 6 Surfing 8.00am - 11.30am
HSC Examination 
Lindisfarne Art Exhibition Opening Night 
6.30pm - 8.30pm

Friday 14 October
Lindisfarne Art Exhibition Open Day
HSC Examination
Year 5 Water Sports 1.00pm - 3.20pm
Years 9 and 10 Brainstorm Production
1.30pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 15 October
Lindisfarne Art Exhibition Open Day
10.00am - 2.00pm

News & Events

Open Days/Tours
Fr Glenn's Blog
Lindisfarne Legends!
2012 Term Dates
2013 Term Dates
Education Tax Refund
Employment

PTO LinkClick to book
Parent/Teacher interviews

Trouble viewing this website? Click here